Team

Alberto Mur López

Research Staff

Call: +34 876 555 457

Email: amur@unizar.es

Álvaro Marco Marco

Research Staff, Lecturer

Call: +34 876 555 464

Email: amarco@unizar.es, amarco@geoslab.com

Antonio Bono Nuez

Professor

Call: +34 976 761 927

Email: antoniob@unizar.es

    Belén Cebrián Martínez

    Research Staff

    Call: +34 876 555 457

    Email: bcebrian@unizar.es

    Bonifacio Martín del Brío

    Professor

    Call: +34 976 762 366

    Email: bmb@unizar.es

      David Buldain Pérez

      Professor

      Call: +34 976 762 368

      Email: buldain@unizar.es

      Elías Herrero Jaraba

      Professor

      Call: +34 976 762 585

      Email: jelias@unizar.es

        Ignacio Martínez Ruiz

        Professor

        Call: +34 976 761 945

        Email: imr@unizar.es

        Javier Sánchez Prieto

        PhD Student

        Call: +34 687 687 260

        Email: javiersanchez@unizar.es

        Jorge Vizárraga Turmo

        Research Staff

        Call: +34 876 555 457

        Email: jvizarra@unizar.es

        José María López Pérez

        Professor

        Call: +34 876 555 320

        Email: chlopez@unizar.es

          Luis A. Mizquez Corona

          PhD Student

          Call: +34 876 555 457

          Email: 793078@unizar.es

          M. Belén Calavia Ferrández

          PhD Student

          Call: +34 876 555 457

          Email: bcalavia@unizar.es

          Marta Siguín Calvo

          Research Staff, PhD Student

          Call: +34 876 555 457

          Email: msiguin@unizar.es

          Roberto Casas Nebra

          Senior Lecturer and Researcher

          Call: +34 976 762 856

          Email: rcasas@unizar.es

          Teresa Blanco Bascuas

          Senior Researcher and Lecturer

          Call: +34 876 555 464

          Email: tblanco@unizar.es

          Go to top